University of Miami College Football Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:
More Miami Hurricanes News
Miami freshman and former star recruit Sam Bruce out indefinitely with broken leg
Friday, September 09, 2016 - LINKEDINGOOGLE+PINTERESTREDDITPRINTORDER REPRINT OF THIS STORYCould it get any worse injury-wise for the University of Miami football team?Hurricanes freshman Sam Bruce, on...
'Canes reserve linebacker Jamie Gordinier out for season after knee injury
Monday, September 05, 2016 - The Hurricanes, already dealing with major depth issues on the defensive side of the ball, were dealt another blow during Saturday's win over FAMU.Redshirt freshman linebac...
Miami walk-on QB arrested on DUI and drug charges
Sunday, September 04, 2016 - Monroe County Sheriff's Office deputies arrested University of Miami walk-on quarterback Tucker Beirne in Tavernier early Saturday morning.Beirne, 19, was charged with a mi...
Miami blows out Florida A&M 70-3
Saturday, September 03, 2016 - Miami scored touchdowns on nine of its first 11 possessions and rolled to a 70-3 victory over overmatched Florida A&M on Saturday evening in Miami Gardens, Fla., to make Ma...
Dismissed Miami Hurricanes linebacker Jermaine Grace trying to return to team
Thursday, September 01, 2016 - Dismissed Miami Hurricanes linebacker Jermaine Grace may be trying to get back on UM's roster.Grace, a former Miramar High standout, posted a picture of himself on Instagra...
Miami Hurricanes dismiss two standout defenders ahead of opener
Saturday, August 27, 2016 - Miamis rebuilding hopes took to a huge jolt Saturday morning when red-shirt junior defensive end Al-Quadin Muhammad and senior linebacker Jermaine Grace were permanently di...
Miami's Coley investigated for potential NCAA violation
Saturday, August 20, 2016 - UM's investigation into players who might have used cars from a South Beach luxury car rental agency, in exchange for future promises, has expanded and now includes UM rece...
UM running back Trayone Gray to miss season with torn ACL
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - For the second time in as many months, the Hurricanes have lost a player to a serious knee injury. This time, it's running back Trayone Gray, who tore his ACL and will miss...
Raising Kaaya: Mom's fame, dad's obsessiveness shape Miami's star QB
Friday, August 12, 2016 - Miami quarterback Brad Kaaya was a 9 years old when he first said, "Bye, Felicia" to his mom, the catchphrase that she's famously identified with from the movie "Friday."An...
Bandy commits to Miami
Monday, August 08, 2016 - Cornerback Trajan Bandy (Miami/Columbus) said he committed to Miami, as first-reported by 247Sports.Bandy chose Miami over finalists South Carolina and TCU.I will no longer...
Canes fullback power cleans a ridiculous 381 pounds and teammates go wild
Wednesday, August 03, 2016 - On Tuesday, 6-foot-1, 280-pound Miami Hurricanes fullback Marquez Williams locked and loaded an astonishing 381 pounds on a power clean -- a feat that puts him on par with ...
Miami Lands 4-Star Defensive End Deonte DJ Johnson
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - The University of Miami just made a big splash in recruiting.6-foot-5, 240-pound defensive end Deonte DJ Johnson committed to the University of Miami Monday evening " joini...
Miami's Lawrence Cager out for season due to knee injury
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - Miami Hurricanes wide receiver Lawrence Cager will miss the 2016 season due to a knee injury, according to Shandel Richardson of the Orlando Sun Sentinel.The injury reporte...
UM's Mark Walton reinstated after charges dropped in DUI case
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - Charges were dropped Monday in the driving under the influence case against Miami Hurricanes running back Mark Walton.Walton, who was suspended indefinitely because of the ...
Miami suspends Juwon Young indefinitely for violation of department rules
Friday, June 24, 2016 - UM junior Juwon Young, who was expected to get playing time this season, is away from the team and his status for next season is in serious doubt as UM investigates a pote...
2016 Atlantic Coast Standings
2016 Miami Hurricanes Schedule (Last 10)
37 - 16
@Virginia Tech Hokies
Thu, Oct 20
20 - 13
North Carolina Tarheels
Sat, Oct 15
20 - 19
Florida State Seminoles
Sat, Oct 08
35 - 21
@Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Sat, Oct 01
45 - 10
@Appalachian State Mountaineers
Sat, Sep 17
38 - 10
Florida Atlantic Owls
Sat, Sep 10
70 - 3
Florida A&M Rattlers
Sat, Sep 03
@Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Sat, Oct 29
Pittsburgh Panthers
Sat, Nov 05
@Virginia Cavaliers
Sat, Nov 12
See Full Schedule
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
Rayshawn Jenkins DB
Frank Gabriel LB
Adrian Colbert DB
Josh Johnson DB
Terrance Henley CB
Demetrius Jackson DL
Jamal Carter Sr. DB
Courtel Jenkins DL
Danny Isidora OL
Ryan Mayes DB
See All Players
Name Ranking
Sam Bruce
Tyler Byrd
Dionte Mullins
Shaquille Quarterman
Joseph Jackson
See All Recruits